High School Staff

Jaren Wadsworth Principal jaren.wadsworth@hjsd.org
Lynn Arriaga SPED lynn.arriaga@hjsd.org
Matt Cottam Technology matt.cottam@hjsd.org
Erin Douville JH/HS Language Arts erin.douville@hjsd.org
Troy Easterday Science troy.easterday@hjsd.org
Nic Jayo History nic.jayo@hjsd.org
Daniel Knapp AG daniel.knapp@hjsd.org
Becky Lee HS Language Arts becky.lee@hjsd.org
Kirt Martin Culinary/Food Science kirt.martin@hjsd.org
Cody Nelson HS Math cody.nelson@hjsd.org
Vicky Owsley JH Math / Language Arts vicky.owsley@hjsd.org
Leslie Priebe Business leslie.priebe@hjsd.org
Tammy Scott Art tammy.scott@hjsd.org
Tammy Unzicker JH/HS Math tammy.unzicker@hjsd.org