High School Football

Stream Games

Now Playing: Stay tuned for the next streamed game!

Image

2022 Game Schedule

Image

Note: This schedule is subject to change.

Day Date Opponent Time Place
Friday August 25 @ Green Leaf 7 PM Away
Thursday September 1

@ Oakley (JV Only)

7 PM Away
Friday September 2 Watersprings 7 PM Home
Friday September 9

@ North Gem

7 PM Home
Thursday September 15

Idaho City (Homecoming)

7 PM Home
Friday September 23

@ Castleford

7 PM Away
Friday September 30

@ Hansen

7 PM Away
Friday October 7 Camas County 7 PM Home
Friday October 14 Shoshone 7 PM Home
Friday October 21 @ Dietrich 7 PM Away

Physical Exam & Consent Form

This PDF is the Idaho High School Athletics Association Health Examination and Consent form. This includes Medical History, Consent from a Parent or Guardian, and the Physical Examination form to be filled out by a physician.
Download the Physical Exam Form

Extra-Curricular Activities Code

The philosophy of the extra-curricular programs at Hagerman High School is to
provide a positive atmosphere for our students while teaching them to work with others
as a team and to teach our young people how to be ladies and gentlemen in and out of the
arena of competition.

Download the Handbook

Parent Communication Guidelines & Expectations

Because of the high profile nature of competitive athletics, the coaches, players, and parents/guardians often have an emotional investment that can turn what should be a positive experience into a negative one when misunderstandings occur. This guideline has been created to clarify the expectations for communication between coach, parent, and player. It also outlines a complaint process if a problem develops.
Download & Sign the Guidelines

RegisterMyAthlete.com for Parents

Register My Athlete makes the registration process easy and fast so that parents can focus on their athletes can focus on playing, not doing paperwork.
Download the Instructions

Meet the Coaching Staff