Golf

Stream Games

Now Playing: Varsity @ Camas. Watch Live!
Game Recording: JV @ Camas. Watch the Recording


2021 Game Schedule

Image
Day Date Opponent Time Place
Monday 10 August First Day of Volleyball Practice
Thursday 27 August Dietrich 6/7 PM Home
Tuesday 01 September Rimrock 5/6 PM Home
Thursday 10 September New Plymouth 5:30/6:30 PM New Plymouth
Tuesday 15 September Carey 6/7 PM Carey
Tuesday 17 September Richfield 6/7 PM Richfield
Tuesday 21 September TFCS 5 PM Twin Falls
Monday 22 September Hansen 6/7 PM Hansen
Tuesday 24 September Community 6/7 PM Home
Thursday 28 September TFCS 5/6 PM Home
Monday 29 September Castleford 6/7 PM Home
Tuesday 01 October Dietrich 6/7 PM Dietrich
Thursday 06 October Carey 6/7 PM Home
Tuesday 08 October Richfield 6/7 PM Home
Thursday 13 October Camas 6 PM Camas
Tuesday 15 October JV Volleyball Tournament TBA Dietrich

Policies & Code of Conduct

Information about the policies and code of conduct.

Download the Polcies