Elementary Staff Directory

 

Principal Mark Kress mark.kress@hjsd.org
Secretary Melissa Lemmon melissa.lemmon@hjsd.org
Kindergarten Crissey Lewis crissey.lewis@hjsd.org
1st Grade Jolinda Solosabal jolinda.solosabal@hjsd.org
2nd Grade Hermelinda Leija hermelinda.leija@hjsd.org
3rd Grade Sherma Daarud sherma.daarud@hjsd.org
3th Grade Jennie Gibson jennie.gibson@hjsd.org
4th Grade Stormi McCarthy stormi.mccarthy@hjsd.org
5th Grade Melissa Kast melissa.kast@hjsd.org
5th Grade Marianne Christian marianne.christian@hjsd.org
6th Grade Shelly Regnier shelly.regnier@hjsd.org
Art Tammy Scott tammy.scott@hjsd.org
Title 1 / Music Lora Silver-Lewis lora.silver@hjsd.org
Special Ed (Elementary) Terri Chapman terri.chapman@hjsd.org