High School Staff Directory

Principal Jaren Wadsworth jaren.wadsworth@hjsd.org
Counselor Ray Hoffmann ray.hoffmann@hjsd.org
Secretary Tina Bolduc tina.bolduc@hjsd.org
Secretary / Librarian Elaine Davis elaine.davis@hjsd.org
Technology Director Matt Cottam matt.cottam@hjsd.org
English / Drama Becky Lee becky.lee@hjsd.org
Math/P.E. Cody Nelson cody.nelson@hjsd.org
History Nic Jayo nic.jayo@hjsd.org
Science Troy Easterday troy.easterday@hjsd.org
AG / Food Science Daniel Knapp daniel.knapp@hjsd.org
Food Science Kirt Martin kirt.martin@hjsd.org
Art Tammy Scott tammy.scott@hjsd.org
Business/Econ Leslie Priebe leslie.priebe@hjsd.org
Special Ed Lynn Arriaga lynn.arriaga@hjsd.org
English High School Erin Douville erin.douville@hjsd.org
English Jr. High Vicki Owsley vicki.owsley@hjsd.org
Math Jr. High / Photography / Phys Ed. Tammy Unzicker tammy.unzicker@hjsd.org